Linking Generations Society of Alberta

The Board of Directors for The Linking Generations Society of Alberta is comprised of dedicated volunteers who are recruited from the County of Strathcona and the neighbouring communities. Our board is responsible for evaluating the Society’s goals and objectives to ensure that all programs accomplish the tasks set out in the Board’s strategic plan. We are thankful to our Board members for their vision and dedication to improving the lives of seniors and students within The County of Strathcona.

Board of Directors

Chairperson: Ian McCormack
Treasurer: Melanie Debnam
Secretary: Lauren Ong
Director: Julie LaFrance
Director: Barb Berndt
Director: Tracy Lockhart
Director: Teagan de Sequin
Executive Director: Debbie Sinclair